Press releases Archive

Press releases 2016

Java script is required to display press releases. If you are unable or unwilling to activate Java script you may use the link below to access the Federal Administration News Portal, where you can read the announcements.

To the Federal Administration News Portal

Press releases 2015

Java script is required to display press releases. If you are unable or unwilling to activate Java script you may use the link below to access the Federal Administration News Portal, where you can read the announcements.

To the Federal Administration News Portal

Press releases 2014

Java script is required to display press releases. If you are unable or unwilling to activate Java script you may use the link below to access the Federal Administration News Portal, where you can read the announcements.

To the Federal Administration News Portal

Press releases 2013

Java script is required to display press releases. If you are unable or unwilling to activate Java script you may use the link below to access the Federal Administration News Portal, where you can read the announcements.

To the Federal Administration News Portal

Press releases 2012

Java script is required to display press releases. If you are unable or unwilling to activate Java script you may use the link below to access the Federal Administration News Portal, where you can read the announcements.

To the Federal Administration News Portal

Press releases 2011

Java script is required to display press releases. If you are unable or unwilling to activate Java script you may use the link below to access the Federal Administration News Portal, where you can read the announcements.

To the Federal Administration News Portal

Last modification 27.03.2017

Top of page

https://www.isb.admin.ch/content/isb/en/home/dokumentation/medienmitteilungen/medienmitteilungen-archiv.html

Medienmitteilungen Archiv

Medienmitteilungen 2016

Zur Darstellung der Medienmitteilungen wird Java Script benötigt. Sollten Sie Java Script nicht aktivieren können oder wollen haben sie mit unten stehendem Link die Möglichkeit auf die New Service Bund Seite zu gelangen und dort die Mitteilungn zu lesen.

Zur externen NSB Seite

Medienmitteilungen 2015

Zur Darstellung der Medienmitteilungen wird Java Script benötigt. Sollten Sie Java Script nicht aktivieren können oder wollen haben sie mit unten stehendem Link die Möglichkeit auf die New Service Bund Seite zu gelangen und dort die Mitteilungn zu lesen.

Zur externen NSB Seite

Medienmitteilungen 2014

Zur Darstellung der Medienmitteilungen wird Java Script benötigt. Sollten Sie Java Script nicht aktivieren können oder wollen haben sie mit unten stehendem Link die Möglichkeit auf die New Service Bund Seite zu gelangen und dort die Mitteilungn zu lesen.

Zur externen NSB Seite

Medienmitteilungen 2013

Zur Darstellung der Medienmitteilungen wird Java Script benötigt. Sollten Sie Java Script nicht aktivieren können oder wollen haben sie mit unten stehendem Link die Möglichkeit auf die New Service Bund Seite zu gelangen und dort die Mitteilungn zu lesen.

Zur externen NSB Seite

Medienmitteilungen 2012

Zur Darstellung der Medienmitteilungen wird Java Script benötigt. Sollten Sie Java Script nicht aktivieren können oder wollen haben sie mit unten stehendem Link die Möglichkeit auf die New Service Bund Seite zu gelangen und dort die Mitteilungn zu lesen.

Zur externen NSB Seite

Medienmitteilungen 2011

Zur Darstellung der Medienmitteilungen wird Java Script benötigt. Sollten Sie Java Script nicht aktivieren können oder wollen haben sie mit unten stehendem Link die Möglichkeit auf die New Service Bund Seite zu gelangen und dort die Mitteilungn zu lesen.

Zur externen NSB Seite

Letzte Änderung 27.03.2017

Zum Seitenanfang

https://www.isb.admin.ch/content/isb/de/home/dokumentation/medienmitteilungen/medienmitteilungen-archiv.html