Operational ICT controlling

Operational controlling (ICO) is performed using a uniform ICO method. The IT Controlling Officers of the departments, Federal Chancellery and offices have various manuals and tools at their disposal for implementing this method.

P008 - ICT Controlling (ICO) method

The Federal Administration has its own IT Controlling (ICO) method. The current version 4.5 was released by the Federal IT Council (FITC) on 28 January 2008 and standardised. It will be revised in 2016.

ICT cockpit 2015

Under the Federal Information Technology Ordinance (FITO), the FITSU is responsible for providing a Confederation-wide controlling tool. The ICT cockpit 2015 was introduced in the autumn of 2014 and has been binding for all departments and the Federal Chancellery since 1 January 2015 in accordance with the directives for ICT projects in the Federal Administration and for the federal ICT portfolio.

The ICT cockpit 2015 is based on the standard SAP solution PPM 5.0 and was adapted to the needs of federal IT by the Federal Office of Information Technology, Systems and Telecommunication (FOITT), in collaboration with the departments and the Federal Chancellery.


Last modification 11.10.2015

Top of page

https://www.isb.admin.ch/content/isb/en/home/themen/controlling/operatives-ikt-controlling-.html

Contrôle de gestion opérationnel en matière de TIC

Le contrôle de gestion opérationnel est effectué selon une méthode uniforme. Divers outils et manuels  relatifs à la mise en œuvre de cette méthode sont à la disposition des responsables du contrôle de gestion informatique des départements, de la Chancellerie fédérale et des offices.
 

P008 - Méthode de contrôle de gestion informatique

L'administration fédérale possède sa propre méthode de contrôle de gestion informatique (ICO). Le 28 janvier 2008, le Conseil de l'informatique de la Confédération (CI) a donné son feu vert à la version 4.5 de la méthode ICO. 

Cockpit IKT

En vertu de l'ordonnance sur l'informatique dans l'administration fédérale (OIAF), l'UPIC est responsable de mettre à la disposition de toute l'administration fédérale un outil de contrôle de gestion. L'outil «Cockpit IKT» a été introduit en automne 2014. Son usage est obligatoire pour tous les départements et la Chancellerie fédérale depuis le 1er janvier 2015.

Le «Cockpit IKT» a pour base la solution SAP standard PPM 5.0. Il a été adapté aux besoins de l'informatique fédérale par l'Office fédéral de l'informatique et de la télécommunication (OFIT) en collaboration avec les départements et la Chancellerie fédérale.

Dernière modification 26.08.2018

Début de la page

https://www.isb.admin.ch/content/isb/fr/home/themen/controlling/operatives-ikt-controlling-.html